Clear paths for submitting article proposals

These publications offer a clear path for submitting article proposals.

Discover Magazine: http://discovermagazine.com/magazine/contact

Esquire Magazine. Unusual. Accepts complete manuscripts. Link now dead.  http://esquiresubmissions.com

Harpers: http://harpers.org/submissions/

High Country News: http://www.hcn.org/about/submissions

Los Angeles Times Magazine: http://www.latimes.com/la-tm-guidelines,0,760705.story#axzz2slBY9koC

Pacific Horticulture Magazine: http://www.pacifichorticulture.org/magazine/submit/

Popular Mechanics: http://www.popularmechanics.com/about/contact-us

Popular Science: http://www.popsci.com/contact-us

Sacramento News and Review: http://www.newsreview.com/sacramento/submission_guidelines/viewpage

Sactown Magazine: http://www.sactownmag.com/Contact-Us/

Scientific American: http://www.scientificamerican.com/page.cfm?section=submission_instructions

Sierra Heritage Magazine: http://www.sierraheritage.com/extras/contributors/

Smithsonian Magazine: http://www.smithsonianmag.com/contact/article-submit-print-magazine/

Spirit Magazine: http://www.spiritmag.com/pdf/WritersGuidelines1.13.pdf

Sunset Magazine: http://www.sunset.com/general/travel-writers-00400000035100/

Via Magazine: http://www.viamagazine.com/about-via

Wired: http://www.wired.com/about/feedback/

yellowbrick

About thomasfarley01

Freelance writer who specializes in history, technology, and human interest stories.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s